Primary Prefects

Congratulations to our newly elected Primary Prefects for 2024. Everything of the best for the year ahead. Head Prefect: Joshua Ramasammy-Cook Deputy Head Prefect: Gaameem Rockman Prefects: Zaheer Abrahams Juan Blou Libo Daniels Mills Fourie Robert Grootboom Declan Haupt Muhammad Jeeva Vukile Pakade Amvuyele Toyi Zechariah Vinqi-de Bruin

2023-11-14T12:38:09+02:00November 14th, 2023|


The u/13A cricket team had a fantastic showing at the 34th Annual Richard Kent/Fenner Barnard Eastern Cape Cricket Festival. The highlights included: 4 wins out of 4 matches Man of Match Awards on Tour: C. Smith (vs George Randall) C. Smith & M. Mbengashe (vs Gonubie) M. Mbengashe (vs Lillyfontein) A. Jacobs (vs Beaconhurst) Top [...]

2023-10-12T14:26:23+02:00October 12th, 2023|


Go to Top