The primary school hosted the annual inter-house cross country race. Well don to all the young men who participated enthusiastically. The following gents placed in the race:


u/11 winners
1st Qhamani Phuwani (Sutherland)
2nd Luphawu Makinana (Inggs)
3rd Linathi Matitise (Inggs)
u/13 winners
1st Indithabile Nameka (Sutherland)
2nd Alwaba Bikitsha (Dugmore)
3rd Imange Gcwaba (Sutherland)
u/15 winners
1st Lihlekhaya Blaauw (Inggs)
2nd Geodré Maneli (Dugmore)
3rd Lwambeso Lukwe (Dugmore)